How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Team Goewey is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Campbell 11 May 2016
After visiting the big dealerships it's refreshing to work with a team that cares. We left with a full warrantee on the power train, free oil changes and a reasonably priced car. We all understand used cars will have issues. This team warranted the high risk items and has "family" feel custom...er service We didn't feel like we were getting scammed at all. I recommend starting here in you used car search Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily Dimura 11 May 2016
Mr. Goewey was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. My previous car had been totalled in a fire and he was more than willing to work with me to get me into a safe car and back on the road. I would certainly recommend to anyone looking for good quality cars and friendly service.
5 rate
Google
Linda Osheyack 11 May 2016
My recent experience with other local, major dealerships was to sit me down and generally interrogate me on who I am, where I live and what kind of car I might be interested in. I was not allowed to walk through the lot, open up the cars and see if they were something I might be interested in. The...y would suggest a vehicle and allow me to see that one. It took some serious effort to convince them to show me others.. This does not appear to be the Goewey way. We were allowed to walk around, get in and out of as many cars as our hearts desired, pinning down the vehicle that suited us best. No pressure, or haggling when we finally found the one we wanted. Yes, it was literally a pleasure doing business with them and I will certainly go there again, if the need should arise. And, yes, I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Inish Bultron 11 May 2016
Buying a car for my husband and I has always been a nerve wrecking experience. With Goewey the process was so simple and the gentlemen that helped us,Bryan, was such a kind man. With our credit and financial situation not being the greatest, Bryan helped us get the right car for our family that woul...dn't break the bank. After most of our paperwork was done Bryan didn't throw us to the wolves... in fact, he drove us home (due to not being able to bring our car home the same day) and offered to pick us up to finish paperwork and get us our wheels. The car seems to be in great condition and has decent mileage for its year. And such nice perks came along with making this purchase like free oil changes and yearly inspections with them!!! I don't feel like we were taken advantage of. I'm actually confident with the choice my husband and I decided to make. If you are looking for a great reliable car that won't break the bank and want to be treated like a human being in the process, Goewey is the way to go!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Oso Gryllz 11 May 2016
Absolutely love my Toyota yaris. Idk how people can give this place a bad review. They cleaned and fixed the car nicely, the people were so nice and helpful, good prices, lifetime warranty, I recommend goewey. Don't listen to those two bad reviews they don't no what they're talking about. 10 out of ...10 Show more
5 rate
Google
Jack Gibbins 11 May 2016
Wanted to find a car for my son's first, looking to stay around $5k - not so easy if you want anything decent; Goewey had a car that fit the bill though. I'm not a huge fan of car buying, not into the typical car salesperson pushiness and such, this was not a problem here thankfully, we were left a...lone to look around but helped when we actually wanted it. My son is thrilled with the car and I was happy with the buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas McDonald 11 May 2016
My experience with Team Goewey was nothing but favorable. They were very accommodating in every area. So far I have purchased 3 vehicles from them and I would highly recommend them as a used car dealer to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. I participated in their credit rebuilding program and w...ithin a year I have raised my credit score and have refinanced to get a much better payment on the vehicle thanks to Bryan and Jake. Not only was the experience of purchasing a car from them enjoyable, but their non aggressive sales approach was very favorable. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Fahey 11 May 2016
I bought a used minivan from this company recently. They had a lot of options on the lot within my price range which was good. They also helped with financing there so I only had to go to one place and not back and forth to my bank. The owner was there even on the weekends and he was really helpful.... I would go back again and buy another car or van from them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Karla Carusone 11 May 2016
Went there to look for a vehicle and it was nice to look on a car lot and not have a sales person down your throat trying to sell you a vehicle. When I was ready to speak to someone about a vehicle Jacob was very pleasant and helpful. The whole transaction was great. I would definitely go back an...d do business there again. Show more
0 rate
Google
Deanne VanVranken 11 May 2016
Jacob was a great salesman and took care of me. Brian is absolutely awesome. I bought my Toyota Corola from them. They helped me with my down payment and have been absolutely great. Their services is awesome too, my car got looked at the same day I brought it in. Absolutely the best!!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our Sales Department for more information.